Option in Settings to Delete Files Immediately instead of asking in several dialogs
Can you add an option in the settings to DELETE FILES immediately if i choose to trash them and the CAN NOT BE TRASHED automatically?
The reason is: i have my files on my timecapsule an trash them when i delete something from itunes. Unfortunately TuneSpan can not trash from time capsule, it can only delete immediately. Therefore a setting to skip the confirmation dialogs would be great, since they are unnecesarry in my case.
That would be awesome!